skip to Main Content

MCFC logo 2015-sml

2018 Teams

 

Team Coach Team Manager Email
SKD Aaron Tim Rickman vic20.football@sportstaracademy.com
U08w blue David Chick Cheryl cher.cl@gmail.com
U08w red Jacob Silvestrini Sara Duboudin saraduboudin@outlook.com
U09k Dominic Silvestrini Grant Davey grantmdavey@hotmail.com
U09w Tim Rickman TBA TBA
U10w Arthur Giannakarios Lenny Matsakas miniroos@malverncityfc.com
U10j  TBA Mark Forytarz mforytarz@castrangilbert.com.au
U11k Vaios Maliaras Chris Symons dermott_23@hotmail.com
U11w Daniel Bowman TBA TBA
U12j Mark Creaney Nick Kephala nkephala@gmail.com
U12k Mick Tsamis Nick Lahanis nick.lahanis@gmail.com
U13a TBA Steve Sioulas juniors@malverncityfc
U14b Mach Dinh-Vu TBA TBA
U15b TBA Con Katsogiannis cashflowresponces@gmail.com
U16b Steve Kalafatis Sarah Quin slquin@optusnet.com.au
U18b Vaios Maliaras Poppy Aligiannis poppyaligiannis@gmail.com 
Sara Scotti s.scotti@hotmail.com
U20b Spiros Kalafatis TBA TBA
For general enquiries please email – juniors@malverncityfc.com
Back To Top