skip to Main Content

MCFC logo 2015-sml

MALVERN CITY FC 2015 – Juniors Contact List

 

Position Name Contact number e-mail
Junior President Manny Bikakis 0434 076 591 manny.bikakis@gmail.com
Junior Football Operations Kon Giannakarios 0418 888 882 kon.giannakarios@anz.com
Junior Co-Ordinator Costa Caimakamis 0412 371 456 ctmagroup@optusnet.com.au

 


TEAM: 
TRAINING: (Days/Time) COACH: TEAM MANAGER: CONTACT DETAILS:
Mini-Roos
U7 Boys Joeys Tues & Thur (5.30–6.30) Tom Tidhar Antonia Romanidis     Briely antonia_romanidis@hotmail.com briely@optusnet.com.au
U9 Boys Kangaroos Tues & Thur (5.30–6.30) Costa Caimakamis Jim Kocolas Koco4kathy@primusonline.com.au
U9 Boys Wallabies Tues & Thur (5.30–6.30) Peter Papaantoniou Jacqui Hayes phpapa@bigpond.net.au
U9 Boys Joeys Tues & Thur (5.30–6.30) John Hatzis John Hatzis john.hatzis@aia.com
U10 Boys Kangaroos Tues & Thur (5.30–6.30) Kangi Im & Dean Dallas Nick Spanos nicholas.spanos@optusnet.com.au
U11 Boys Joeys Tues & Thur (5.30–6.30) tbc tbc
U11 Girls Joeys Tues & Thur (5.30–6.30) Oscar Pederson Steve Hatzellis steve@hatz.co
Juniors
U12 Boys Tues & Thur (5.30–6.45) Nick Houssos Dora Pratis dkp812@kangarootech.com.au
U13 Boys Tues & Thur (5.30–7.00) John Psaradellis Ralph Marks ralphca@bigpond.net.au
U15 Boys Mon/Tues/Thur (6:45–8:15) Nick Houssos Peter Politis tsclayton@optusnet.com.au
U16 Boys Tues & Thur  (5.30 – 7.00) Steve Kalafatis Harry Zaitman ncsc@ozemail.com.au
U18 Boys Mon/Wed/Fri (6.00–7.30) Ange Dallas Roland Storti rstorti@linkedbc.com
U20 Boys  Red Tues & Thur (6.00–7.30) John Psaradellis Andy Psaradellis john_psaradellis@hotmail.com
U20 Boys  Blue Tues & Thur (6.00–7.30) Tbc Tbc Tbc
Back To Top